Yhteystiedot

Lasiliike Ritalasi Oy

Yritys

Ritalasi Oy
Vehnämyllynkatu 12 B
33560 Tampere

y-tunnus: 2216497-0

Myynti

Arkisin 8 – 16

Jorma Nenonen
Puh. 044 060 0070
jorma.nenonen@ritalasi.com

Niko Nääppä
Puh. 045 847 7274
niko.naappa@ritalasi.com

Vesa Niemelä
Puh. 0400 626 244
vesa.niemela@ritalasi.com

Asiakaspalvelu

Arkisin 8 – 16

Puh. (03) 363 3900
Puh. 045 867 6399
ritalasi@ritalasi.com

Korjauspäivystys

Päivystys 24h
Puh. (03) 214 0064

Tuotanto

Arkisin 7 – 15.30
Puh. (03) 363 3900

Rauno Kotanen
Puh. 045 201 7665
rauno.kotanen@ritalasi.com

Asennukset

Arkisin 7 – 15.30

Teemu Anttola
Puh. 045 324 9803
teemu.anttola@ritalasi.com

Markku Volanen
Puh. 050 449 7756
markku.volanen@ritalasi.com

Laskutus

Myyntilaskut:
Heli Haapanen
Puh. 050 357 2984
heli.haapanen@ritalasi.com

Ostolaskut/reskontra:
Johanna Toivio
Puh. 0400 637 883
johanna.toivio@ritalasi.com

Verkkolaskutus:
Verkkolaskuosoite
FI2457309020002173
Operaattori
OP-Pohjola (OKOYFIHH)

Paperilaskut:
Ritalasi Oy
Vehnämyllynkatu 12 B
33560 Tampere

24h
päivystyspalvelu
(03) 214 0064

mahdollistaa korjauksen yötä päivää

OTA YHTEYTTÄ:

14 + 14 =